St Aidan's CE Primary School Governor Meetings 2023/24

Full Governors

Name of	9/11/2023	February	July 2024
Governor		2024	,
Rachel	Р		
Fisher			
Claire	Р		
Codling			
Alison	P		
Corkill			
Dr Nicola	P		
Teasdale			
Fiona	P		
Thomas			
Kate	RESIGNED		
Hickey			
Sarah	Α		
Morgan			
Helen	P		
Rylance			
Kim	Α		
Waring			
Helen	Α		
Hesketh			
Helen	Α		
McConville			
Marieke	P		
Mollitt			
Fiona	Р		
Thomas			
Matthew	Р		
Swann			

Outgoing Governors

Kate Hickey

Curriculum Committee

Name of Governor	4/10/2023	January 2024	March 2024
Rachel Fisher	Р		
Helen Rylance	A		
Alison Corkill	Р		
Fiona Thomas	Р		
Helen McConville	Р		
Helen Hesketh	Р		
Stephon Moore	Р		
(Observer)			
Debbie Sutcliffe	Р		
(Clerk)			

Finance and Extended Services Committee

Name of	November 2023	January 2024	March 2024
Governor			
Rachel Fisher			
Claire Codling			
Nicola Teasdale			
Marieke Mollitt			
Debbie Sutcliffe			
(observer)			

P Present at Meeting

A Absent at Meeting

Outgoing Governors

Rachel Henshaw April 2023