St Aidan's CE Primary School

Governors

Mrs Rachel Fisher	Headteacher
Mrs Fiona Thomas	Chair (Foundation)
Mrs Claire Codling	Vice Chair (Foundation)
Dr Nicola Teasdale	Foundation
Mrs Marieke Mollitt	Parent
Mrs Alison Corkhill	Foundation
Mrs Helen Hesketh	Staff
Mrs Helen McConville	Foundation
Mrs Kim Waring	Local Authority
Mrs Kim Waring Mrs Sarah Morgan	Local Authority Parent
C C	·
Mrs Sarah Morgan	Parent
Mrs Sarah Morgan Mrs Helen Rylance	Parent Foundation

Committees:

Finance and Extended Services

Mrs Debbie Sutcliffe	Mrs Fiona Thomas
Mrs Claire Codling	Dr Nicola Teasdale
Mrs Marieke Mollitt	Mrs Rachel Fisher
Mrs Janette Crank (clerk)	

Curriculum Committee

Mrs Rachel Fisher	Mr Stephen Moore
Mrs Fiona Thomas	Mrs Sarah Morgan
Mrs Helen Hesketh	Mrs Helen McConville
Mrs Alison Corkill	Mr Matthew Swann
Mrs Debbie Sutcliffe (clerk)	

Health and Safety

Mrs Kim Waring

Mrs Debbie Sutcliffe (clerk)

SEND

Mrs Helen Rylance