Our Staff


September 2023 

Head Teacher

Mrs R Fisher

Deputy Head

Mr S Moore


Blossoms 2 year old provision

Ms Farley Level 3 teaching assistant


Nursery  EYFS 1

Mrs P Ashton-Taylor  Teacher

Mrs Brown Teaching assistant

Mrs J Shaw  Teaching Assistant  (Wrap Cover )

Mrs L Hurd   Teaching Assistant  (Wrapy Cover)


Reception EYFS 2

Mrs S Cunliffe Teacher

Mrs J Broady Teaching Assistant 


Year 1

Miss L Eddleston Teacher

Mrs M Martland Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Hesketh  Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sue Barker Teaching Assistant (4 days )

Miss S Lyon Teaching Assistant (KS1 Intervention)


Year 2

Mrs L Cadman Teacher

Mrs J Rigby Teaching Assistant

Miss D Davies Teaching Assistant  ( Interventions )

Year 3

Mrs K Benetatos Teacher

Mrs R Glover Teaching Assistant

Miss S Barrow  Teaching Assistant 

Year 4

Mr M Loftus  (Mon-Thurs) Teacher
Mrs A Calderbank (Fri) Teacher

Mrs T Gallagher - Teaching Assistant 

Miss R Crompton - Teaching Assistant (Interventions )


Year 5

Mr R Crosby Teacher

Mrs H McConville Teaching Assistant

Miss R Williamson  Teaching Assistant 


Year 6

Mr S Moore Teacher (Deputy Head)

Mrs H Hesketh - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs K Dunne - Teaching Assistant 


School Business Manager

Mrs D Sutcliffe

Clerical Officer

Mrs J Crank 


Mr W Williams


Ms Emma Brookes

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Humphris

Miss Lyon

 Kitchen Staff

Mrs G Seyburn Cook
Mrs Rooke
Mrs Broxton  

Breakfast And Afterschool Club

Mrs Birchall Play Leader
Mrs Barker  Play Leader  ( Breakfast Club) 

Rota of some TAs as Play Leaders for After School Club 


Student Login